top of page

Decision Makers

Listed on this page are those who control the day-to-day operations of FCTA. 

FCTA Leadership Team
transit van front.jpg

The FCTA Leadership Team is currently made up of three management professionals who determine the path of FCTA. 

FCTA Leadership Team members include Executive Director Kevin Kelley, Assistant Director Kristin Grooms, and Building and Grounds Maintenance Supervisor Chris Brown.

FCTA Board of Directors

The board primarily meets once a month traditionally on the third Thursday of each month except for November and December. Those meetings are held by special call if needed. The board considers issues and overall policy decisions and provides oversight for the agency. Board members pictured above (left to right) include Rex Valentine, Barbara McIntee, Carol Parker, Lew Jetton, Emily Kirby, Mike Gunn, Jessie Webb, and Cub Stokes.

Board Members

* Mike Gunn, Chairperson

* Lew Jetton, Vice Chairperson

* Emily Kirby

* Barbara McIntee

* Carol Parker

* Cub Stokes

* Rex Valentine

* Jessie Webb

bottom of page